Return to Blinc Mascara RRP £24 NOW £18
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blinc Mascara Testimonial June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Alice G from United Kingdom  
I have tried EVERY mascara known to woman!!! And by far, blinc is the BEST!!! It has changed my life! I used to rush to get home to take off my mascara, now I never even think of it. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blinc Mascara Testimonial June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Rhonda Hubbard from United Kingdom  
I tried my friend's blinc Mascara on the weekend and I am hooked! I haven't worn mascara on my bottom lashes in years because every one that I have tried has smudged under my eyes making me look like a racoon. Despite my skeptisim at her claims that your blinc Mascara would not make me look like a racoon, I put mascara on my bottom lashes. It was amazing! I mean I went to my son's hockey game and sat in a cold rink with my eyes tearing because of the cold, no smudging, then we proceeded to the mall where my eyes teared at finding the perfect pair of black boots again no racoon look! I thought, okay, my eyelashes will all rip out when I try to take this stuff off, NOPE!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blinc Mascara Testimonial June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Purino from United Kingdom  
Blinc Mascara is one of the only products that I have ever used that has literally wowed me! It stays on, doesn't smudge yet is so easy to remove."

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blinc Mascara Testimonial June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from United Kingdom  
My name is Julia and I had to let you know that I think your product is remarkable! I have allergies and haven't been able to use any makeup on my eyes for several years now. I ordered your mascara from your web site and tried it this morning. My eyes didn't itch at all! I did rub my eye once and still, there was no smudge under my eye. I love your mascara and even with my allergies, I have had no eye irritation with your mascara at all. And no flaking or smudging!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blinc Mascara Testimonial June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Schaff from United Kingdom  
Thank you! I cannot wait to spend the rest of my life knowing that men come and go but a great mascara stays forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blinc Mascara Testimonial June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Lorraine from United Kingdom  
I was online looking for the best deal for the mascara that prior to blinc seemed to work best for me and my search led me to blinc Mascara. blinc Mascara is, hands down, the best mascara I've used. I have dry eye syndrome which means that my eyes water all the time (seems a silly diagnosis, doesn't it). Even though I've always used waterproof mascaras, blinc Mascara is far superior to anything I've tried. I've only been using it for a week but I knew the first day, actually the first minute of application, that I liked it. It doesn't clump, it doesn't "leak" into your eye, it stays on until I decide to remove it, even with all the daily tearing and tissue blotting that my syndrome requires. Removal is simple and non-irritating. It's a great product! Now I don't have to look as if I have NO eyelashes an hour after I apply mascara. I have visible eyelashes until I decide to remove blinc Mascara. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blinc Mascara Testimonial June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Lorraine from United Kingdom  
I was online looking for the best deal for the mascara that prior to blinc seemed to work best for me and my search led me to blinc Mascara. blinc Mascara is, hands down, the best mascara I've used. I have dry eye syndrome which means that my eyes water all the time (seems a silly diagnosis, doesn't it). Even though I've always used waterproof mascaras, blinc Mascara is far superior to anything I've tried. I've only been using it for a week but I knew the first day, actually the first minute of application, that I liked it. It doesn't clump, it doesn't "leak" into your eye, it stays on until I decide to remove it, even with all the daily tearing and tissue blotting that my syndrome requires. Removal is simple and non-irritating. It's a great product! Now I don't have to look as if I have NO eyelashes an hour after I apply mascara. I have visible eyelashes until I decide to remove blinc Mascara. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blinc Mascara Testimonial June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Shelby B from United Kingdom  
Thank you sooooo much for a product that finally allows me to wear mascara for more than just a few hours. My skin is very oily, so ANY mascara I have used in the past ended up on my skin under my eyes. I only wish I had found your product sooner. Rest assured, all my friends will be hearing about blinc mascara!! You now have a permanent customer....I can hardly wait to order your eyeliner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blinc Mascara Testimonial June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Josephine Hurtado from United Kingdom  
I am an allergy sufferer and tend to have very watery eyes. I have always had a problem with mascara. Half way through the day I would have big black circles under my eyes, even if I wore waterproof. I was told about your product at a local hair salon. Despite the higher price, I decided to try it. It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blinc Mascara Testimonial June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Mary E. Burke from United Kingdom  
I couldn't control myself and had to e-mail you. I received my blinc Mascara on Saturday August 11th and put it on my eyelashes on Monday August 13th. I am in heaven. After 3 months of not wearing any mascara at all now I'm wearing mascara that I can't even feel, but it looks great. When I look in the mirror I'm shocked, it looks like I just put it on. I stopped wearing mascara because my eyelids were become dry, red and swollen. My dermatologist thought that I was probably allergic to the mascara I was wearing. I tried countless brands all with the same result. Finally I gave up and just stopped wearing it. Never in my life did I think I would ever leave my house without mascara on but I did it for 3 months. I got sick of it and started surfing the internet to see if I could find a mascara for someone like me. Well I stumbled across blinc Mascara and figured what did I have to lose. So I ordered it and I LOVE it. Normally I hate the feeling of mascara on my eyes but with blinc you can't even feel it on. I even put it on my lower lids which I never did with other mascara because it always smudged. It looked as good at 11 pm that night as it did at 8 am that morning. This stuff ROCKS! I was worried about removal but I saturated my lashes and put a little pressure on and they came right off. I didn't have to put cold cream on and make my eyes all blood shot. Anyway, can't believe I'm actually writing an e-mail raving about a mascara but, like I said I couldn't contain myself. Thanks, thanks and more thanks! I'll never use anything else ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items